The GHOST Consortium is highly interdisciplinary and multinational. It consists of ten experienced and committed partners, including four industrial partners, five universities, and one end user organization. The consortium is spread around six different European States (Spain, Switzerland, Germany, Norway, Greece and United Kingdom). This provides a well-balanced combination of complementary skills and expertise in relation to the objectives of the project.

Televes SA (TVES)  

University of Geneva (UniGe)    

Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH)

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)           

Imperial College London (ICL)

EXUS Innovation (EXUS) 

Technische Universität Darmstadt (TUDa)    

Kalos Information System (KIS)

Red Cross Spain (CRE)

Obrela Security Industries SA (OBR)

TECSOS Foundation